Contact Us

Have a problem, or just want to reach out? Send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!


Cutting Edge Collection

Vol 1
Regular price
Sale price

Instant Delivery

You’ll get a link at checkout, and by email immediately.

100% royalty free

All the sounds are ready for release!

Cutting Edge Collection - Vol 1 Sample Pack, Origin Sound, Origin Sound - Origin Sound samples royalty free fundamental ambience pack edm electronic ableton live fl studio logic pro piano drums keys bass chords midi melodies IDM organic downtempo tisoki presets elysian utopia free samples

Pack Information

Cutting Edge Collection vol, provides you with the essential basics to create a tune from the ground up. Including 100 top quality kick drum samples, 100 top class snares, 100 brilliantly detailed sound FX and 60 complex chord progressions suitable for all genres of music. There is also 4 PDF files including handy tips and ticks for layering samples and getting the most out of these packs.

Graves - “Love all the samples! everything is top notch!!”

Kill The Noise - "These are fucking sick!"

Culprate - "Phat sounds, ready to go!!"

TC - "These are good, definitely a kick and snare in there for me!"

Tisoki - "Whether you’re stuck writing chords or have no musical experience whatsoever, these MIDI chords will help you take your production to the next level by integrating real musical knowledge without the effort."

Axel Boy -  "If you remotely struggle with writing chord progressions or keeping your ear to key, then this MIDI pack is perfect for you. You’ll find loads of fresh sounding progressions that can be easily switched up and edited to suit you. This MIDI pack withholds tonnes of character and musical prowess that it would be foolish not to take advantage of!"

WATGOOD - "I’m pretty picky about FX, even though they’re not at the forefront of the mix. Origin Sounds created a really versatile pack that can be applied in more ways than one."

Dellux - "Great samples, useful for a variety of genres."

What’s in the Pack?
  • 100 Thudding kick drums
  • 100 Cracking snare drums
  • 100 High quality SFX
  • 60 Beautiful chord progressions
  • 4 Tips n’ tricks PDFs
  • Download size - 312MB
  • Instant download & royalty free
  • All samples are key & BPM labelled for ease of use