Brand: Origin Sound

Product Code: OSUTP0022

Availability:In stock

£12.99 £21.99 12.99



Origin Sound are proud to present “Utopia” – A new world filled with unheard textures, warm basses, cinematic tones, lush harmonies and inventive SFX. Utopia comes packed with over 400MB of royalty free samples, with richly selected sounds for every element of your melodic productions!

Utopia combines a beautiful collection of music loops, one hits, MIDI files, drum loops, drum one shots and more to ascend your sound to a higher level! This extensive collection of musical elements features pianos, Rhodes keys, guitars, music boxes, analog synths, vocals, pads and a range of world instruments such as woodwinds, percussive plucks and far out stringed instruments.

A stunning collection of drum loops provide the shimmering highs, with separate stems for fully customisable grooves. 60 one hit drum samples are included ranging from roomy kicks to real snare drums and crisp tops.

Utopia is a plethora of sounds for fans of downtempo artists such as Maribou State, Bonobo, The Hics and more. At tempos from 115 &125BPM, Utopia is matched to Cinematic Genres, Electronica, Chill Out, Downtempo, House, Ambient and many more.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 60 Complex drum hits
  • 16 Ambient drum loops (full bounces and stem bounces)
  • 10 Extra percussion loops
  • 10 Mature bass Loops (including Midi files)
  • 10 Uplifting chord Loops (including Midi files)
  • 10 Euphoric melody Loops (including Midi files)
  • 15 High Fidelity SFX
  • 20 Elegant musical one shots
  • Tempos - 115, 125BPM
  • Download size - 451MB
  • Instant download & royalty free
  • All samples are key & BPM labelled for ease of use

Audio Examples